Mathnasium 8100 No. 2 Road, #135, Richmond BC V7C 5J9 (604) 241-8020   richmondBC@mathnasium.ca

Contact Us for a FREE Trial!

* indicates a required field
  • phone number format invalid
  • email format invalid
Problems detected, please review the form.
protected by reCAPTCHA
Privacy - Terms

Schedule for Mathnasium of Richmond BC

Mathnasium of Richmond is open for instruction six days a week. The hours are listed on the right hand side and are designed to be scheduled but we still try to be flexible and suit the needs of all our families and the children.

Holiday Schedule 2021

Christmas Break

  Thurs-Sat, December 24-26, 2020

New Year's Eve

Thursday, December 31, 2020

New Year's Day

Friday, January 1, 2021

Family Day 

Monday, February 15, 2021

Easter

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Victoria Day

Monday, May 24, 2021

Canada Day

 Thursday, July 1, 2021

BC Day

Monday, August 2, 2021

Labour Day

Monday, September 6, 2021

Thanksgiving

Monday, October 11, 2021

Remembrance Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Christmas Day

 Saturday, December 25, 2021

Boxing Day

Sunday, December 26, 2021

New Year's Day  

Saturday, January 1, 2022

 

 

 

                                

                                                         

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


 

 

Also available in your area, real-time face-to-face instruction over an internet connection.