Mathnasium 5250 22 St, #30B, Red Deer AB T4R 2T4 (403) 872-6284   reddeer@mathnasium.ca

Contact Us for Free Assessment & Trial

* indicates a required field
  • phone number format invalid
  • email format invalid
Problems detected, please review the form.
protected by reCAPTCHA
Privacy - Terms

Schedule for Mathnasium of Red Deer

 Our instruction hours are posted on the right. Our office hours opens at noon on weekdays.

Holiday Closures

Please review our schedule below and mark our holiday closures on your calendar. Please note that our schedule may not match your school’s closure.

New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Family Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Good Friday Friday, April 2, 2022
Victoria Day Monday, May 24, 2021
Canada Day Thursday, July 1, 2021
Heritage Day Monday, August 2, 2021
Labour Day Monday, September 6. 2021
Thanksgiving Monday, October 11, 2021
Remembrance Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Christmas Break Friday, December 24, 2021
New Year's Break Friday, December 31, 2021

  

Also available in your area, real-time face-to-face instruction over an internet connection.