Mathnasium 800 McBride Blvd, New Westminster BC V3L 2B8 (604) 553-7323   newwestminster@mathnasium.ca

Contact Us for a FREE Assessment!

* indicates a required field
  • phone number format invalid
  • email format invalid
Problems detected, please review the form.
protected by reCAPTCHA
Privacy - Terms

Schedule for Mathnasium of New Westminster

 

     

 

Mathnasium of New Westminster is open for instruction Six days every week. Our hours of instruction are posted to the right.

 

Holiday Hours

Please review our schedule below for 2020 and mark our holiday closures on your calendar:

 

Family Day                                             Monday, February 17, 2020

 

Good Friday                                          Friday, April 10, 2020

 

Victoria Day                                           Monday, May 18, 2020

 

Canada Day                                          Wednesday, July 1, 2020

 

BC Day                                                   Monday, August 3, 2020

 

Labour Day                                           Monday, September 7, 2020

 

Thanksgiving                                        Monday, October 12, 2020

 

Remembrance Day                             Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 

Christmas Day                                      Friday, December 25, 2020

 

Boxing Day                                           Saturday, December 26, 2020

 

New Year's Day                                    Friday, January 1, 2021