Mathnasium 5848 Malden Rd, #103B, Windsor ON N9H 1S4 (519) 970-9339   lasalle@mathnasium.ca

Contact Us for a Risk-Free Assessment!

* indicates a required field
  • phone number format invalid
  • email format invalid
Problems detected, please review the form.
protected by reCAPTCHA
Privacy - Terms

Schedule for Mathnasium of LaSalle

Mathnasium of LaSalle is NOW OPEN from Monday through Thursday between 3:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m., as well as Sunday from 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. for our instructional hours. Students enrolled at Mathnasium of LaSalle are welcome to attend instructional sessions as often as they need during our instructional hours.

Please send us an email at lasalle@mathnasium.ca to schedule an assessment for your child!


Holiday Schedule

Please review our schedule below and mark our holiday closures on your calendar. Please note that our schedule may not match your school’s closures.

Christmas Break Tuesday - Thursday, December 24 - 26, 2019
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31, 2019
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Family Day Monday, February 17, 2020
Easter Weekend Sunday, April 12, 2020
Victoria Day Monday, May 18, 2020
Canada Day Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Civic Holiday Monday, August 3, 2020
Labour Day Monday, September 7, 2019
Thanksgiving Break Sun - Mon, October 11-12, 2020
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31, 2020

 

 

 

email-to-mathnasium

 

Also available in your area, real-time face-to-face instruction over an internet connection.