Mathnasium 8280 Highway 27, #B14, Woodbridge ON L4H 0R9 (905) 851-3999   kleinburg@mathnasium.ca

Contact Us for a RISK FREE Assessment.

How did you hear about us?

Schedule for Mathnasium of Kleinburg

During the school year, Mathnasium of Kleinburg is open for instruction five days every week: Mondays through Thursdays from 3 pm to 7:30 pm and Saturdays from 10 am to 2 pm. In addition, we have office hours during the day upon request.

 

Holiday Schedule

Please review our schedule below and mark our holiday closures on your calendar. Please note that our schedule may not match your school’s closures.

New Year's Day Tuesday, January 01, 2019 CLOSED
Family Day Monday, February 18, 2019 CLOSED
Good Friday Friday, April 19, 2019 CLOSED
Victoria Day Monday, May 20, 2019 CLOSED
Canada Day Monday, July 01, 2019 CLOSED
Civic Holiday Monday, August 05, 2019 CLOSED
Labour Day Monday, September 02, 2019 CLOSED
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 14, 2019 CLOSED
Remembrance Day Monday, November 11, 2019 CLOSED
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019 CLOSED
Boxing Day Thursday, December 26, 2019 CLOSED

 

 Summer Hours

During the months of July and Aug 2019, Mathnasium of Kleinburg will be open for instruction five days every week: Mondays through Thursdays from 2 pm to 7pm and Fridays from 2 pm to 6 pm. In addition, we have office hours during the day upon request.

Game hour will be from 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm one day per week. Game hour day will be announced at the Centre each week. 

 

Special Weather Notices for 2019

Please visit this space for advisories about opening hours and schedules due to inclement weather and other events.

 

 Contact us today for more information!