Mathnasium 4910 Dundas Street W, Toronto ON M9A 1B5 (647) 352-6284   islingtonvillage@mathnasium.ca

Contact Us for your Free Online Trial

* indicates a required field
  • phone number format invalid
  • email format invalid
Problems detected, please review the form.
protected by reCAPTCHA
Privacy - Terms

Schedule for Mathnasium of Islington Village

Mathnasium of Islington Village is open for instruction six days, every week (Mon-Sat).

Our daily hours are posted on the right. If you would like to meet with us, outside of these hours, please call 647-352-6284 or e-mail me at islingtonvillage@mathnasium.ca.

2021 Holiday Hours

Please review our schedule below and mark our holiday closures on your calendar. Note that our schedule may not match your school’s closures.

New Year's Day Wed, January 1
Ontario Family Day Mon, February 15
Good Friday Fri, April, 2
Easter Monday  Mon, April 5
Victoria Day Mon, May 24
Canada Day Wed, July 1
Civic Holiday Mon, August 2
Labour Day Mon, September 6
Thanksgiving Mon, October 11
Remembrance Day Thur, November 11
Christmas Eve Fri, December 24
Christmas Day Mon, December 27
Boxing Day Tue, December 28
New Year's Eve Fri, December 31
New Year's Day Sat, January 1

 

Summer Hours

Mathnasium of Islington Village is open during the summer, at these hours :
(July 1, 2021 - August 31, 2021):

Monday 3:00pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday 3:00pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday 3:00pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday 3:00pm - 7:00 pm
Friday 10:00am - 2:00 pm
Saturday CLOSED                       
Sunday CLOSED

 

Also available in your area, real-time face-to-face instruction over an internet connection.