Mathnasium 4910 Dundas Street W, Toronto ON M9A 1B5 (647) 352-6284   islingtonvillage@mathnasium.ca

Contact Us for a Risk-Free Assessment

How did you hear about us?

Schedule for Mathnasium of Islington Village

Mathnasium of Islington Village is open for instruction five days, every week. Our hours of instruction are posted to the right. If you would like to meet with us, outside of these hours, please call 647-352-6284 or e-mail me at islingtonvillage@mathnasium.com


Holiday Hours

Please review our schedule below and mark our holiday closures on your calendar. Please note that our schedule may not match your school’s closures.

New Year’s Day  Tuesday, January 1,2019
Family Day Monday, February 18,2019
Easter Monday Monday, April 22, 2019
Victoria Day Monday, May 20, 2019
Canada Day Monday, July 1, 2019
Civic Holiday Monday, August 5, 2019
Labour Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Thanksgiving Monday, October 4, 2019
Halloween Thursday, October 31, 2019 open 3:00-6:00pm
Remembrance Day Monday, November 11,2019
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Boxing Day Thursday, December 26, 2019
New Year’s Eve Tuesday, December 31, 2019 open 12:00-4:00pm
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Summer Hours

Mathnasium of Islington Village is open during the summer, a these hours (July 1, 2019 - August 31, 2019):

Monday 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm (plus 1 game hour starting at 2:00 pm)
Wednesday 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm (plus 1 game hour starting at 2:00 pm)
Friday 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED

 

Contact us today for more information!